Friday, March 4, 2011


1. Battle For Light
2. Mermaid
3. My Enemy
4. You I Need
5. Song of the Sage
6. Three Words
7. Reformation
8. Soothsayer
9. On a Stranded Shore
10. Escape
11. Crack in a Stone
12. Beginning of Time
(digipack bonus) 13. Heart’s Song 

AMORPHIS : In honour of Kalevala Day, we are proud to announce the title and artwork of the upcoming Amorphis album. "The Beginning Of Times" will be released on June 1st (EU) and June 7, 2011 (US) preceded by the single You I Need in April. The tracklist is as follows:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Viking Followers

MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at