Monday, August 22, 2011


     Kawir says : Kawir has just finished the recording process of a new album. The material consists of 8 tracks, lasting about 55 minutes and it is called "Isotheos". The line up which completed this release consists of: Phaesphoros - Vocals, guitars, traditional wooden pipes; Therthonax - Guitars, kanonaki; Tamerlan - Bass, acoustic guitars; Ormenos - Drums and percussion. Stay tuned for more info.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Viking Followers

MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at